Lab Members

Lab Members:
Divya Sitaraman (PI)
PhD, Neuroscience, University of Missouri
Postdoctoral Research, Yale University and Janelia Research Campus at HHMI

Austin Pavin (BN 2015)

Margaret Driscoll (BN 2017)

Luke Muskett (BN 2017)

Shalin Shah (BN 2017)

Mary Beth Putz (BN 2017)

Veronica Ramirez (Psych 2015)

Victoria Coleman (BN 2017)

Allison DeHart (BN 2016)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *