Core Group

Changemaker Hub Leadership

Mike Williams
Director, Changemaker Hub
Associate Professor, Political Science and International 

 

Juan Carlos Rivas
Assistant Director, Changemaker Hub
Chris Nayve
Advisor for Community Engagement, Changemaker Hub
Director, Mulvaney Center

 

Core Group

gracemichel@sandiego.edu

  Grace Michel
Interim Assistant Director, Center for Peace and Commerce gracemichel@sandiego.edu
  Michael Lovette-Colyer
Assistant Vice President, Office of University Ministry

mlovettecolyer@sandiego.edu
  Cynthia Avery
Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs 
studentlife@sandiego.edu
  Peter Marlow
Associate Vice President, University Communications 
petermarlow@sandiego.edu
  Pamela Gray Payton
Assistant Vice President, Public Affairs
pgray@sandiego.edu
Patricia Marquez
Dean of Kroc School of Peace Studies
Pmarquez@sandiego.edu
  Ron Kaufmann
Associate Professor, Marine Science and Environmental Studies
kaufmann@sandiego.edu
  Dom Pera
President, Associated Students
dpera@sandiego.edu
  Katinka Bosch
Changemaker Student Initiatives Director, Associated Students
acbosch@sandiego.edu
  Dayanne Izmirian
Assistant Dean of Residential Life
dizmirian@sandiego.edu
  Derrick Cartwright
Director of University Galleries; Professor of Practice, Art Historydcartwright@sandiego.edu
  Jonathan Bowman
Associate Professor, Communication Studies Associate Deanbowman@sandiego.edu